20130814-144023.jpg

If I were to nominate a mocha for its excellence, so far, this is it. Café mocha from Jean Pierre Sancho would not only win my approval, but would also light the sparkles that I had been some time looking for in a cup of mocha.

This award-winning bakery slash patisserie just blew me away along with other patrons ( just because I heard a couple of wonderful remarks from outgoing dine-in customers ). The toasted chicken baguette was just literally yum. I could not stop and even read a paragraph from the new book which I was about to read. I needed to savour each bite.

I thought the setting had always been the same since 1904 when the little café started.

The staff was great too, fast and friendly, which I could not help myself from their tip glass. I had to tip. Just had to.

Very much happy with my mocha and dining experience.

Price: AUD4.00

Jean Pierre Sancho Northbridge on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

